Ad
Promo

[ENG] Rothschild, Pereire, Camondo (on ZOOM)

18,50 14,00

Catégorie :

Description

You are currently booking for « The Jewish upper-class in Paris during the 19th century : Rothschild, Pereire, Camondo » (language: ENG), on  ZOOM, Sunday, April 25 (at 2:30PM ET ; 9:30PM Tel Aviv time ; 8:30PM Paris time) (ticketing is closing 2hrs before the lecture).

Good to know

Once your booking confirmed, you will receive an email including the link + password to reach the platform. These emails are usually sent 1 day before the lecture. In case it will not be delivered, please check your spams or contact us as soon as possible. You also can add as « comment » a mobile phone number, on which we can send you texts (by WhatsApp only).

Be sure your email address is correct while booking, otherwise we won’t be able to contact you.

How to pay?

You can pay either with Paypal or a credit card. Payment is secured.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “[ENG] Rothschild, Pereire, Camondo (on ZOOM)”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…